Corporate Governance

Governance Documents


  • John P. Derham Cato

    Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
    • Tim Greer

      Executive Vice President, Director of Stores
      • John R. Howe

        Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
        • Gordon Smith

          Executive Vice President, Chief Real Estate and Store Development Officer

          Board of Directors

          • John P. Derham Cato

            Chairman of the Board
            • Thomas B. Henson

              • Bryan F. Kennedy III

                • Thomas E. Meckley

                  • Bailey W. Patrick

                    • D. Harding Stowe

                      • Edward I. Weisiger Jr.

                        • Dr. Pamela Davies

                          • Theresa Drew